• Japanese
  • Kiina
  • Eesti
  • In English
  • På svenska
  • по-русски
  • Suomeksi
 
 
 

Bonne Juomat Oy

 
 

Administration

 

Matti Väänänen
CEO
Tel. +358 (0)400 845 970
matti.vaananen@bonnejuomat.fi

Merja Jossfolk
Administration Manager
Orders, billing
bonne@bonnejuomat.fi
Tel. +358 (0)19 382 233

 

Sales and marketing

 

Matti Väänänen (sales and export)
Tel. +358 (0)400 845 970
matti.vaananen@bonnejuomat.fi

Alpo Miettinen
Account Manager
Tel. +358 (0)44 777 0284
alpo.miettinen@bonnejuomat.fi

Bakery and Food Industry
Condite Oy

Lisenssikatu 5
FI-21100 Naantali, Finland
Tel. +358 2 436 5900

Food Service & HoReCa
Conaxess Trade Finland Oy

Pauli Westenius
Tel. +358 45 111 2400
pauli.westenius@conaxesstrade.com

Minna Itämeri
Tel. +358 40 833 9453
minna.itameri@conaxesstrade.com

Grocery Stores
Conaxess Trade Finland Oy

Northern Finland:
Jukka Alasuutari
Tel. +358 400 816 092
Eastern Finland, Oulu:
Pekka Ikäkoivu
Tel. +358 44 370 0151
Vaasa, Kokkola, Jyväskylä, Mikkeli:
Juha Holmberg
Tel. +358 40 742 6600
Tampere Region:
Marika Syrjä
Tel. +358 40 594 2874
Southwestern Finland:
Kalevi Tähtinen
Tel. +358 400 592 750
Helsinki Metropolitan Area:
Jari Finer
Tel. +358 400 409 736
Southeastern Finland:
Juuso Saaristo
Tel. +358 44 336 7481

 

Production and Quality control

 

Anne-Mari Laine
Quality Manager
Tel. +358 (0)44 543 3149
anne-mari.laine@bonnejuomat.fi

Pia Hinden
Production and product development technology
Tel. +358 (0)447 110 117
pia.hinden@bonnejuomat.fi

Ari Sohlman
Service and maintenance manager
Tel. +358 (0)44 732 1149
ari.sohlman@bonnejuomat.fi

Marinos Lazarides
Factory Manager
Puh. +358 (0)44 7490 930
marinos.lazarides@bonnejuomat.fi

 

Pick-ups

Tel. +358 (0)44 780 8874

 
osoite220588838.png

Mäntynummentie 8
08500 Lohja as., FINLAND
Directions »

puhelin359008545.png

Telephone +358 (0)19 382 233
Fax +358 (0)19 382 234

email59183093.png

bonne@bonnejuomat.fi
You can contact us by email:
firstname.surname@bonnejuomat.fi

 

E-invoicing address:
E-invoicing ID TE003715073907
E-invoicing operator: Tieto Oyj

Address for paper invoices:
Bonne Juomat Oy
PO Box 1141
02066 DOCUSCAN
Invoices can be sent by e-mail to scanning service: tieto_pl1141@xbs-salo.com