Contact

 
 
 

Administration

Matti Väänänen
CEO
+358 40 084 5970
matti.vaananen@bonnejuomat.fi

Merja Jossfolk
Administration Manager (orders, billing)
+358 19 382 233
merja.jossfolk@bonnejuomat.fi

 

 

Sales and marketing

Matti Väänänen
(sales and export)
+358 40 084 5970
matti.vaananen@bonnejuomat.fi

Alpo Miettinen
Account manager
+358 44 777 0284
alpo.miettinen@bonnejuomat.fi

 

Grocery stores

Northern Finland
Conaxess Trade Finland Oy
Jukka Alasuutari
+358 40 081 6092

Eastern Finland, Oulu:
Conaxess Trade Finland Oy
Pekka Ikäkoivu
+358 44 370 0151

Vaasa, Kokkola, Jyväskylä, Mikkeli
Conaxess Trade Finland Oy
Juha Holmberg
+358 40 724 6600

Tampere region
Conaxess Trade Finland Oy
Marika Syrjä
+358 40 594 2874

Southwestern Finland
Conaxess Trade Finland Oy
Kalevi Tähtinen
+358 40 059 2750

Helsinki metropolitan area:
Conaxess Trade Finland Oy
Jari Finer
+358 40 040 9736

Southeastern Finland
Conaxess Trade Finland Oy
Juuso Saaristo
+358 44 336 7481

 

Bakery and Food Industry

Condite Oy
Lisenssikatu 5
21100 Naantali, Finland
+358 2 436 5900

 

Food Service & HoReCa

Pauli Westenius
Conaxess Trade Finland Oy
+358 45 111 2400
pauli.westenius@conaxesstrade.com

Minna Itämeri
Conaxess Trade Finland Oy
+358 40 833 9453
minna.itameri@conaxesstrade.com

Outi Lairila
Conaxess Trade Finland Oy
+358 44 743 7712
outi.lairila@conaxesstrade.com

 

 

Production and Quality control

Anne-Mari Laine
Quality Manager
+358 44 543 3149
anne-mari.laine@bonnejuomat.fi

Pia Hinden
Production and product development
+358 44 711 0117
pia.hinden@bonnejuomat.fi

Ari Sohlman
Service and maintenance manager
+358 44 732 1149
ari.sohlman@bonnejuomat.fi

Marinos Lazarides
Factory Manager
+358 44 749 0930
marinos.lazarides@bonnejuomat.fi

Dispatch and receipt of goods
+358 44 780 8874
varasto@bonnejuomat.fi

 
 

Visiting address
Mäntynummentie 8
08500 Lohja as.
FINLAND
Directions »

Telephone
+358 19 382 233

Fax
+358 19 382 234

bonne@bonnejuomat.fi

Factory outlet
Due to the Covid-19, the Factory Store is closed for the time being.
At Plastex premises,
Venteläntie 12,
08500 Lohja. FINLAND

 

E-invoicing address:
003715073907

E-invoicing operator
OpusCapita Solutions Oy

OVT
E204503

Address for paper invoices:
Bonne Juomat Oy
PL 45797
00063 LASKUNET

Scanning service, on PDF or TIFF format
bonnejuomat.FI.P.127497-6@
docinbound.com